PTSA Board and Committee Members

Executive Board 
Co-President- Kelly McWhinnie kelly.mcwhinnie@gmail.com
Co-President- Trudi Durrell
President-Elect OPEN
Past Co-Presidents -Hannah Geriak / Trudi Durrell  tdurrell@gmail.com
Treasurer -Melvin Encarcion
Assistant Treasurer OPEN
Corresponding Secretary (move under Communications?)
Recording Secretary- Chrys Tsilibes chrys.tsilibes@verison.net

Board
PTA Council Rep Jen Weinstein  jenweinstein@sbcglobal.net
PTA Council Rep Carol Guernsey  carol.guernsey@gmail.com
Board of Ed Rep Rabab Hussain Syed rababhussain@yahoo.com
Board of Ed Rep OPEN
Education Budget Rep usually treasuser or president
Teacher Representative shared among 3-4 teachers

Programs
6th Grade Game Night OPEN
7th Grade Game Night OPEN
7th Grade Mill River CAPTAIN -Erin Harrison / Carol Guernsey carol.guernsey@gmail.com
Oscar Party & Movie Night OPEN
Oscar Party & Movie Night OPEN
8th Grade Dance -Trudi Durrell  tdurrell@gmail.com
8th Grade Dance
Author Visits- Chrissy Sforza  sforzac@optonline.net
Retail Fundraising/Boxtops- Nicole Farrell  nicolef@afahomes.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation -Kelly Glaze-Capuano countesskelly@optonline.net
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation OPEN
Operation Hope Lunch & Dinner -Hannah Geriak  hmrbanana@aol.com
Picture Day- Danielle Anderson  dlacable@optonline.net
Sunshine OPEN
School Climate- Carol Guernsey  carol.guernsey@gmail.com

Fundraising
Book Fair Co-Chair OPEN
Book Fair Co-chair -Heather Ferrone softblammy@gmail.com
Spirit Wear- Arri Melody  Amfm01@gmail.com
Spirit Wear- Jen Novia  jnovia@gmail.com
Walk a Thon Co-Chair- Sarah Meyer  smeyer0403@aol.com
Walk a Thon Co-Chair- Amy Vanderbes
Walk a Thon- Molly McHugh (school Rep)  mcmojo22@optonline.net
Walk a Thon -Trudi Durrell  tdurrell@gmail.com
Walk a Thon OPEN

Communications
Blast writing- Hannah Geriak  hmrbanana@aol.com
Website -Hannah and Ken Geriak
Facebook OPEN

PTA
Directory / Membership Marcia Bonilla  geovibbec@yahoo.com
Directory / Membership Diana Carafotes  dcarafotes@gmail.com
Reflections OPEN

Liaisons
OHS -Lisa English lisafrias_2000@yahoo.com
Holland Hill -OPEN
North Stratfield -OPEN
SEPTA- Jason Li jasonli.fairfield@gmail.com
Jennings -OPEN
Fairfield Cares Coalition- OPEN