PTSA Board and Committee Members

Executive Board Name Phone E-mail
President Trudi Durrell 203-556-0889 tdurrell@gmail.com
Co-President  (Hannah Geriak and Donna Osinski-Zanin)
President-Elect Kelly McWhinnie Kelly.mcwhinnie@gmail.com
Past Co-President Hannah Geriak 203-979-3873 hmrbanana@aol.com
Treasurer Darice Bochniak 203-366-0101 dariceb@optonline.net
Assistant Treasurer Marie Lileika 203-613-1232 mbrownelileika@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Clare Coyne 203-292-5973 clarecoyne@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Sherry Font 203-331-7402 sherry.font203@gmail.com
Board
PTA Council Rep Jen Weinstein 203-913-0814 jenweinstein@sbcglobal.net
PTA Council Rep Carol Guernsey 203-845-9093 carol.guernsey@gmail.com
Board of Ed Rep Monique Sudikoff 203-400-9939 monique.sudikoff@gmail.com
Board of Ed Rep
Education Budget Rep
Teacher Representative shared among 3-4 teachers
Programs
6th Grade Game Night Erin Lopez 203-521-0565 erin.lpz@gmail.com
7th Grade Game Night Donna Osinski-Zanin 203-260-5855 mrsoz@optimum.net
6th Grade Mill River CAPTAIN Dina Sullivan 203 258-4201 dinasullivan@sbcglobal.net
Oscar Party & Movie Night Susan Buck 203-767-7391 sbuck182@gmail.com
Oscar Party & Movie Night Trudi Durrell 203-556-0889 tdurrell@gmail.com
8th Grade Dance Amy Hios 203-644-2413 amyhios09@gmail.com
8th Grade Dance Jen Hinkle 203-319-1283 jenhinkle@att.net
Author Visits Chrissy Sforza 203-345-2715 sforzac@optonline.net
Retail Fundraising/Boxtops Nicole Farrell 646-339-0774 nicolef@afahomes.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Donna Osinski-Zanin 203-260-5855 mrsoz@optimum.net
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Sherry Font 203-331-7402 sherry.font203@gmail.com
Operation Hope Lunch & Dinner  Kerri Lloyd  tklloyd3@gmail.com
Picture Day Danielle Anderson 203 371-6788 dlacable@optonline.net
Sunshine
School Climate
Fundraising
Book Fair Co-Chair
Book Fair Co-chair Heather Ferrone 203-292-3459 softblammy@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Arri Melody 203 400-5266 Amfm01@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Jen Novia 203-335-5912 jnovia@gmail.com
Walk a Thon Chair: OPEN 203-260-5855
Walk a Thon Molly McHugh (school Rep) 203 319-0754 mcmojo22@optonline.net
Walk a Thon Danielle Anderson 203 371-6788 dlacable@optonline.net
Walk a Thon Clare Coyne 203-292-5973 clarecoyne@yahoo.com
Walk a Thon Darice Bochniak 203-366-0101 dariceb@optonline.net
Communications
Blast- writing Hannah Geriak 203-979-3873 hmrbanana@aol.com
Website Ken Geriak
Facebook Monique Sudikoff 203-400-9939 monique.sudikoff@gmail.com
PTA
Directory Susan Ransden 203-258-3845 sransden@optonline.net
Membership  OPEN
Reflections Stacy Giglietti 203 254-3314 stacygigs@aol.com
Liaisons
OHS
Holland Hill
North Stratfield
SEPTA
Jennings
Fairfield Cares Coalition